Can I be tracked at all times through my Moxee Signal? Follow
In standby mode, your Moxee Signal will report location information to the platform once an hour. Only the Account Owner through the Moxee App will see this most recent location (with timestamp). However, during a Check-in or alert, location information is sent to the Moxee App. At this time, the Device User’s location can be viewed by the Account Owner and Contacts until the Alert is closed.
Additionally, the Account Owner can look up the Moxee Signal location at any time by selecting the refresh button on the map in the Moxee App.